Our People

David F. Byers Jr., J.D., LL.M.

Managing Principal
205.397.2810
dbyers@capitalstrategies.net

John F. Carter

Principal
205.397.2820
jcarter@capitalstrategies.net

Mallory Allums

New Business Coordinator
205.397.2802
mallums@capitalstrategies.net

David A. Dingess, CLU, ChFC

Director – MidSouth Region
615.428.2000
ddingess@capitalstrategies.net

Richard Douglas IV

Business Development
205.397.2829
rdouglas@capitalstrategies.net

Graham Dvorak, MBA, NQPA™

Analyst
205.397.2830
gdvorak@capitalstrategies.net

Allan Goldstein, CLU, ChFC, RHU

Director – Midwest Region
312.607.8400 agoldstein@capitalstrategies.net

Alyson M. Haley

Client Service Coordinator
205.397.2808
ahaley@capitalstrategies.net

Alexander W. Jones III, J.D., LL.M.

Tax Counsel
205.397.2805
ajones@capitalstrategies.net

Lucy McDowell

Office Manager
205.397.2814
lmcdowell@capitalstrategies.net

Sue Poe

Project Manager
205.397.2822 
spoe@capitalstrategies.net

Danna M. Ray

New Business Coordinator
205.397.2816
dray@capitalstrategies.net

​​​​​​Jeseka Simon

Client Services Specialist
205.263.1645
jsimon@capitalstrategies.net

William M. Walker, CPA

Business Development
205.397.2804 
wwalker@capitalstrategies.net

T. Hudson Williams J.D., LL.M.

Tax Counsel
205.397.2836
hwilliams@capitalstrategies.net

Rita Wright

Director of Corporate Accounts
205-397-2801
rwright@capitalstrategies.net

William A. Worrell, Jr.

Senior Analyst
205.397.2832 
wworrell@capitalstrategies.net