The Trusted Path

Our People

  • David Byers

    David F. Byers Jr., J.D., LL.M.

    Managing Principal

    205.397.2810  dbyers@capitalstrategies.net

    As Managing Principal of Capital Strategies, David directs the areas of Wealth Transfer and Executive Benefits for the firm. (more…)

  • John Carter

    John F. Carter

    Principal

    205.397.2820  jcarter@capitalstrategies.net

    As Principal and Co-Founder of Capital Strategies, John specializes in serving both corporate and affluent individual clients. He has served with the firm for 25 years.  (more…)

  • Michelle Baker

    Michelle Baker

    Director of Client Services

    205.397.2802  mbaker@capitalstrategies.net

    As Director of Client Services for Capital Strategies, Michelle specializes in the design and administration of Deferred Compensation and Executive Benefits programs for the firm’s major clients. (more…)

  • james

    James Bruno

    Business Development

    205-397-2835

    jbruno@capitalstrategies.net

     

    As a member of the Capital Strategies Business Development team, James is leveraging the full array of the firm’s customized and proprietary life insurance offerings to provide tax-efficient investment and wealth transfer strategies to his clients. (more…)

  • Richard Douglas

    Richard Douglas IV

    Director, Business Development

    205.397.2829  rdouglas@capitalstrategies.net

    As a Director of Business Development for Capital Strategies, Richard specializes in initiating client relationships for the firm’s Estate Planning Division. (more…)

  • Alyson Haley 1

    Alyson M. Haley

    Client Service Coordinator

    205.397.2808  ahaley@capitalstrategies.net

    As Client Service Coordinator for Capital Strategies, Alyson works closely with the Estate Planning team to handle all of our clients’ post-transaction needs, particularly servicing in-force accounts. (more…)

  • 2018.28.7R3.0067_2000px

    Harrison Jones

    Business Development

    205.397.2809 hjones@capitalstrategies.net

    As the newest member of the Capital Strategies Business Development team, Harrison specializes in initiating client relationships for the firm’s Estate Planning Division.

    (more…)

  • 2018.28.7R3.0082_reedit_2000px

    Emily Lassiter

    Marketing Coordinator

    205.397.2830 elassiter@capitalstrategies.net

    As Marketing Coordinator for Capital Strategies, Emily coordinates the firm’s marketing, branding, and event planning efforts throughout the US. (more…)

Securities offered through registered representatives of FNBB Capital Markets, LLC, Registered Broker/Dealer, Member FINRA and SIPC. Capital Strategies Group, Inc. is owned and operated independently
from FNBB Capital Markets, LLC. Capital Strategies Group is a member of M Financial Group. Please go to www.mfin.com/DisclosureStatement.htm for further details regarding this relationship. Please go to http://brokercheck.finra.org/ for further details regarding BrokerCheck.