The Trusted Path

Our People

  • David Byers

    David F. Byers Jr., J.D., LL.M.

    Managing Principal

    205.397.2810  dbyers@capitalstrategies.net

    As Managing Principal of Capital Strategies, David directs the areas of Wealth Transfer and Executive Benefits for the firm. (more…)

  • John Carter

    John F. Carter

    Principal

    205.397.2820  jcarter@capitalstrategies.net

    As Principal and Co-Founder of Capital Strategies, John specializes in serving both corporate and affluent individual clients. He has served with the firm for 25 years.  (more…)

  • Michelle Baker

    Michelle Baker

    Director of Client Services

    205.397.2802  mbaker@capitalstrategies.net

    As Director of Client Services for Capital Strategies, Michelle specializes in the design and administration of Deferred Compensation and Executive Benefits programs for the firm’s major clients. (more…)

  • james

    James Bruno

    Business Development

    205-397-2835

    jbruno@capitalstrategies.net

     

    As a member of the Capital Strategies Business Development team, James is leveraging the full array of the firm’s customized and proprietary life insurance offerings to provide tax-efficient investment and wealth transfer strategies to his clients. (more…)

  • Richard D

    Richard Douglas IV

    Director, Business Development

    205.397.2829  rdouglas@capitalstrategies.net

    As a Director of Business of Development for Capital Strategies, Richard specializes in initiating client relationships for the firm’s Estate Planning Division. (more…)

  • Alyson Haley 1

    Alyson M. Haley

    Client Service Coordinator

    205.397.2808  ahaley@capitalstrategies.net

    As Client Service Coordinator for Capital Strategies, Alyson works closely with the Estate Planning team to handle all of our clients’ post-transaction needs, particularly servicing in-force accounts. (more…)

  • Amanda (4)

    Amanda Healey

    Marketing Coordinator

    205.397.2828  ahealey@capitalstrategies.net

    As Marketing Coordinator for Capital Strategies, Amanda coordinates the firm’s marketing, branding, and event planning efforts throughout the US. (more…)

  • 1715-D021

    Alexander W. Jones III, J.D.

    Business Development

    205.397.2805  ajones@capitalstrategies.net

    As a Business Development Manager for Capital Strategies, Alexander specializes in working with clients with significant estate planning needs. (more…)

Securities offered through registered representatives of FNBB Capital Markets, LLC, Registered Broker/Dealer, Member FINRA and SIPC. Capital Strategies Group, Inc. is owned and operated independently
from FNBB Capital Markets, LLC. Capital Strategies Group is a member of M Financial Group. Please go to www.mfin.com/DisclosureStatement.htm for further details regarding this relationship. Please go to http://brokercheck.finra.org/ for further details regarding BrokerCheck.